ABOUT US

Reimagining the Built Environment.

As America emerges from the Covid-19 pandemic and tech disruptors in the economy change the way we live, work, and play, new trends have emerged in the built environment. Businesses have grown, failed, or changed their model in order to adapt to the evolving marketplace and they've left behind the structures that they used to occupy. These structures can be changed in order to fit the needs of a new tenant and can potentially save the new tenant large amounts in capital investments as opposed to new ground-up construction. 

RGA-Design has recently begun to expand its footprint around the country. In order to meet the needs of our clients who have projects in multiple states, we are currently licensed to practice architecture in:

Delaware - License # S5-0018815

California - License # C39109

Florida - License # AR0007521

Ohio - License # ARC.2018160

Tennessee - License # 102784

Our Team.
People in a meeting
WILLIAM HENRY, PhD
Architect 
bhenry@rga-design.com
Bill Henry
DOUG YATES
Project Manager
dyates@rga-design.com
Doug Yates
ANDRO PEREZ
Designer | BIM Manager
aperez@rga-design.com
Andro Perez
ZOE GAIK
Interior Designer
zgaik@rga-design.com
Zoe Gaik
RYAN KRUM
Marketing Specialist
rkrum@rga-design.com
Ryan Krum
MICHAEL HENRY
Planning Specialist
mehenry@rga-design.com
Michael Henry